Contact Us


Investment and Development

0207 253 2878
JP Ledwidge & Olivia Hutchinson: olivia@silvertownproperties.co.uk


Property Management

0207 253 2978
Ed Curtis : ed@silvertownproperties.co.uk
General: management@silvertownproperties.co.uk


Accounts

0207 253 2978
Laura Brown : laura@silvertownproperties.co.uk
Amber Lloyd-White: amber@silvertownproperties.co.uk
General: accounts@silvertownproperties.co.uk


Office Assistant

0207 253 2878
Imogen Sargent : imogen@silvertownproperties.co.uk



Silvertown Properties Ltd :
41 Peartree Street,
London EC1V 3AG

Registered office:
C/o Leslie Michael Lipowicz & Co,
Accounts House,
16 Dalling Road,
London W6 0JB